Our Cat Lucky


When Lucky was an abandoned kitten, my husband rescued him and gave him his name!

Just wanted to introduce our most important family member–our 5-year-old cat, Lucky!

 

Camera Critters

8 Replies to “Our Cat Lucky”

  1. The most important member of our family is our abandoned, rescued, and adopted-by-us dog, Lindy, so I know what you mean.
    It looks like Lucky is well-named.
    — K

    Kay, Alberta, Canada
    An Unfittie’s Guide to Adventurous Travel

  2. CUTE cat!! I wanted a cat so bad but I lived in an apartment in 5th floor. I don’t to keep a cat in the house all day. I believe cats should be freely walks around the neighborhood or back yard.

Leave a Reply

