Blog Award


Many thanks to John from Poetry: Wellspring of the Soul for this award. Do visit his site and read his heartfelt, eloquent poetry.

Now I have the chance to share this award with other bloggers! If you see your blog listed here, add the award to your blog and link back to this blog. Then, if you like, help us get to know you by sharing seven facts about yourself.And then, the best part — share the award with 10 to 15 other bloggers by listing them in your post and leaving a comment on their blog.

7 Things About Myself:

1. I have lived in Hew Hampshire, New York, Vermont, Arizona, and Texas.

2. I studied classical violin for 10 years.

3. When I was little, I wanted to be an astronaut.

4. I am married to my best friend.

5. I love to bake bread.

6. My favorite author is Ernest Hemingway.

7. My parents taught me to draw, write, and love the arts.

And the winners are:

Blackpurl’s Knitpickings

Janel’s Jumble

Kelly Hashway’s Books

Lit Endeavors

Dawn Brazil’s Brilliant Babble About Books

Sweet as Sugar Cookies

The Domestic Fringe

…more to come!


6 Replies to “Blog Award”

  1. Thank you so much for the award. 🙂

    I love baking bread too! I’m not so keen on cooking, but I adore the smell of freshly baked bread and rising dough. I think that’s why I enjoy making it so much.

    Congrats on your award! It was fun to get to know you a little better.
    -FringeGirl

Leave a Reply

