Versatile Blogger Award


How cool to learn that Debra from Writing With Debra has given me this blog award. Do visit her blog; it’s chock full of creative writing and writing links. Also cool is the fact that I get to share this award! If your blog is on this list, simply copy the award to your blog. If you like, list 7 things about yourself, and then share the award with 10 to 15 other bloggers.

1. I love pistachio ice cream.

2. My favorite poet is Jane Kenyon.

3. I’d like to learn to quilt someday.

4. I love opera.

5. My favorite movie is Tombstone…Val Kilmer is amazing in it!

6. I was born in New Hampshire and miss the North Atlantic.

7. I keep trying to start a journal, but never quite get there!

And the award goes to:

Poetry: Wellspring of the Soul

Bouffe e Bambini

Sherry Merry Go Round

Frugally Green Mom

Pia’s Journal

…more to come!

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. HI Judy! Thank you so much for the award! I am so honored that you thought of me!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!!! Happy Easter to you

    xoxoxo Hanna

Leave a Reply

