Follow Me to My New Blog!


I appreciate all of my fellow bloggers who have taken the time to follow this blog. Among the Pots and Pans has been a great beginning for me as a blogger, but I know when it’s time to move on and start a new adventure!

DSC_1036

So now there’s a new blog in town, and it’s called Beyond the Pots and Pans. I will be writing about favorite topics of mine, including sustainability, women and children’s issues, and my faith journey. There will still be the occasional book review and visit to the garden!

I hope you’ll check out this new blog of mine and comment or follow if you like. I look forward to reading your thoughts. See you around the blogosphere!

One thought on “Follow Me to My New Blog!

Leave a Reply

